Creativity That Hits the Mark

Innovative ideas by the dozen, original concepts, an unconditional love of the trade and, of course, flawless execution; this is Coco.TV Creations’ recipe to produce content that is engaging, rewarding, and captivating. 
 
Coco.TV mobilizes a team of accomplished image and sound professionals for each and every project, experts who are skilled to produce content for both TV and web platforms. Put together, these creative forces move people’s hearts and perceptions while bringing new life to our screens.
 

Documentaries and Documentaries Series

Magazines and Variety

Advertising

Corporate Videos

Documentaries and Documentaries Series

Magazines and Variety

Advertising

Corporate Videos

Digital Component

Apps and other products for the web and social networks can be generated for all Coco.TV productions. Coco.TV can also create specific content for the various digital platforms. Everything is possible!

Last Production

News




From october 23rd 2018

From october 23rd 2018

Do not miss, on Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018 at 8 pm, the first broadcast of Mission Accessible, a new TV show at AMI-TÉLÉ.

https://www.amitele.ca/category/mission-accessible/media/mission-accessible-bande-annonce?fbclid=IwAR03ETPR6sXKdsLtYsphRnBu_XQ-V3HRTshbErvscvzVmcibv4OBdd8hvZk
 

Read more

The Arrive en campagne mobile application won a Gémeaux for the the best digital component for an episode or serie : Public Affairs, magazine and sports.
 

Read more

Jacques Fortin

Jacques Fortin is the mad scientist behind Coco.TV.  With his infectious enthusiasm, his rallying generosity, and his profound passion for the profession, Jacques produces content that is solid and big-hearted yet always sensational. 

Read more

Une créativité hyper ciblée

Des idées innovatrices à la douzaine, des formules inédites, un amour inconditionnel du métier et, bien sûr, une exécution sans failles. Voilà la recette Coco.TV Créations pour produire des contenus riches, engageants et captivants. 

Chaque projet de Coco.TV mobilise une équipe d’artisans de la communication visuelle et sonore chevronnés, des experts qui sont tout aussi habiles sur les plateformes web que télé. La fusion de ces forces créatives dynamise nos écrans, fait évoluer les perceptions et touche en plein cœur. 

Documentaire et Série documentaire

Magazine et Variété

Publicité

Vidéo d'entreprise

Documentaire et Série documentaire

Magazine et Variété

Publicité

Vidéo d'entreprise

Volet numérique

Toutes les productions de Coco.TV peuvent être assorties d’applications et autres produits pour le web et les réseaux sociaux. Évidemment, Coco.TV peut aussi créer spécifiquement pour les diverses plateformes numériques. Tout est possible !
 

Dernière réalisation

Nouvelles




Diffusé le 23 octobre 2018

Diffusé le 23 octobre 2018

Ne manquez pas, le mardi 23 octobre 2018 à 20h, la première diffusion de MISSION ACCESSIBLE, une toute nouvelle émission diffusée sur les ondes d’AMI-TÉLÉ. 

https://www.amitele.ca/category/mission-accessible/media/mission-accessible-bande-annonce?fbclid=IwAR03ETPR6sXKdsLtYsphRnBu_XQ-V3HRTshbErvscvzVmcibv4OBdd8hvZk
 

Lire la suite
Un gémeaux!

Un gémeaux!

L’application mobile Arrive en campagne a remporté un gémeaux dans la catégorie Meilleure composante numérique pour une émission ou série : Affaires publiques, magazine, sport

Lire la suite

Jacques Fortin

Jacques Fortin, c’est le grain de folie derrière Coco.TV. Son enthousiasme communicatif, sa générosité rassembleuse, sa passion du métier, Jacques Fortin les mobilise pour produire du contenu solide, sensible et sensationnel.  


 

En savoir plus